FY22 Grant Awards		
State/Local/County Agency Name	Total Project Award	
Antelope County	\$	9,000.00
City of South Sioux City	\$	15,384.00
Lincoln Electric System	\$	105,000.00
Village of Waterloo	\$	28,231.00
Scotts Bluff County	\$ \$ \$	26,000.00
Otoe County	\$	10,000.00
Nebraska State College System	\$	320,000.00
Douglas Omaha Technology Commission	\$ \$ \$	60,000.00
Educational Service Unit 6	\$	371,950.00
City of Beatrice	\$	19,000.00
Metropolitan Utilities District	\$	78,000.00
Educational Service Unit Coordinating Council	\$ \$ \$	204,730.00
Webster County	\$	43,700.00
Hamilton County	\$	83,650.00
Douglas Omaha Technology Commission	\$	50,000.00
State of Nebraska	\$	185,063.00
Perkins County	\$	83,650.00
Nebraska Cybersecurity Network - Educational Service Unit Coordinating Council	\$	372,173.00
Boone County	\$	9,000.00
Boyd County	\$	9,000.00
Brown County	\$	9,000.00
Butler County	\$	9,000.00
Chase County	\$	9,000.00
Cuming County	\$ \$ \$	15,000.00
Custer County	\$	9,000.00
Dixon County	\$	9,000.00
Dodge County	\$	9,000.00
Franklin County		9,000.00
Gage County	\$ \$	15,000.00
Grant County	\$	9,000.00
Holt County	Ś	9,000.00
Hooker County	Š	9,000.00
Knox County	Š	9,000.00
Pierce County	Š	9,000.00
Thayer County	Ś	9,000.00
Thomas County	Ś	9,000.00
Thurston County	Ś	9,000.00
Valley County	Ś	9,000.00
Wheeler County	Ś	9,000.00
Nance County	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	18,000.00
Gosper County	\$	9,000.00
State SAA - Nebraska Emergency Management Agency	\$	127,779.00
The state of the s	¥	. 27,77 3.00

2,403,310.00

\$